Let’s Talk Fitness | Double Trouble Circuits

Feeling generous today so I wanted to give you two brand new workouts 😀 Now you have two days worth of pre planned workouts at your disposal. I did these on separate days myself to be easier on my ankle, but if you’re feeling risky, feel free to combine them for a killer workout sesh ! I’ve also decided I’m going to start doing my own fitness videos, because I like to do my own variations of circuit combinations, and some exercises are tough to find. I’ll do my best to upload some new videos this month, so keep a lookout for them !

Circuit 1 :
-Weighted Sumo Squat + leg lift x12dumbbell lunge
-Weighted Lunge x12
-Bent Over Reverse Fly x15
-Half Pike Plank x12
-Plank Knee Ups x12
-Plank Jacks x15

Finish: Star Jumps x25

Circuit 2 :
-Alternating Jump Squats x15
-Alternating Reach + Crunch x12
-Plank Dumbbell Row x12
-Plank Hip Dip x15
-Snap Jumps x12

Finish: Dumbbell Burpees + Press x20

2 responses to “Let’s Talk Fitness | Double Trouble Circuits

Leave a Reply

