Let’sTalk Fitness | ‘Arms + Abs Day’ From My Free Week of Workouts By Kayla Itsines

Well I completely forgot to post the ‘Arm Day’ workout on Sunday ! Trust me when I say I did it as planned, and it killed–but ahh I love arm workouts so much ! And this morning I couldn’t sleep at all so I decided to get up and do my ab workout ! Love those abs too 😉

I’ve always had trouble with sleep and getting up early–if you haven’t noticed I’m usually an afternoon exerciser. One of my biggest fitness goals is to get better sleep and keep it that way (I usually relapse into bad sleep patterns) and to train myself to be an early riser so I can start doing consistent morning workouts ! It’s a tall order, but I’m quite enthusiastic about this goal, and I believe I can do it. Don’t forget to write down your goals and keep track of your progress–trust me, it WORKS.

Quick reminder to space these workouts every other day during your week guys, so you don’t overwork yourself, and don’t forget your timers ! Enjoy !

**Set a timer for 7min and get moving ! Repeat each circuit as many times as you can before the timer goes off ! When you finish both circuits, set your timer again for a full 28 min workout.

Screen Shot 2015-09-29 at 5.50.55 AM Screen Shot 2015-09-29 at 5.50.45 AM

3 responses to “Let’sTalk Fitness | ‘Arms + Abs Day’ From My Free Week of Workouts By Kayla Itsines

  1. Good job! It kills me those ab workout and all of your circuit! Im actually terrified to do them, lol! 😀 Thank you very much for all this helpful workout 🎂

Leave a Reply

